Click here to buy a copy of The Scriptures [Hebrew Bible in English]

This NEW song was performed Sabbath Service 06-15-13…

Download ALL the Straitway Praise & Worship songs – Go to the description area, PICK A SONG, CLICK THE LINK!

LISTEN to the ministry ANY TIME!

WATCH US LIVE! EVERY TUESDAY & SATURDAY (12pm EST/ 11am CST / 9am PST) and FRIDAY & SUNDAY (8pm EST/ 7pm CST/ 5pm PST)

or

Keep up with the ministry…

Social Networking where you are free to speak your mind…SIGN UP TODAY!!!

The Truth Straitway!

-~-~~-~~~-~~-~-
Please watch: "Wood Stoves and Fire places are being banned"

-~-~~-~~~-~~-~-

 

20 thoughts on “NEW Straitway Song – ‘End of Days’

  1. End of Days where??? I wonder what a day is like on a planet without fear and religion.. Must be a beautiful place. Billions of Galaxies in the known universe, and you crazies are singing about the end of days.. The only thing that “will be at the end of days on earth, is night time.. and the cycle will continue until the Sun eventually dies.. Good Day folks… Hat’s off to the cool little girl wearing sunglasses inside, turning her back to this garbage, she gets it.

  2. “Those who Endure shall LIVE & not die!” Thank you Jesus! – This is another beautiful song from my Israelite family. Bless y’all!

  3. I’m so happy that this church does it ALL!!! Sitting at work listening to these songs.. I finally have music I can listen to.. Songs according to truth..

Leave a reply

Restoring Hebrew Roots To Christians
CIF: 000000
215-25 Hollis Avenue, Suite 101
CP: 11429 Queens Village (U.S.A.)
Tel: (347) 395-4422

info@restoringhebrewrootstochristians.com

For Christians Seeking Knowledge Of Their Hebraic Roots…