Click here: Learn about the Ancient Hebrew Lexicon of the Bible

The teaching on ‪#‎Tehillim‬ / ‪#‎Psalms‬ 78 Part 1A is the only Psalms study that considers the Hebrew text, the Aramaic Targum, the Septuagint (Greek) and the rabbinic literature. Due to this unique multidisciplinary approach in the languages and examining the rabbis, it is hopped that this commentary will facilitate a new way of thinking about the Psalms and all of Scripture. The study begins Thursday afternoon in the ‪#‎CTOMC‬ ‪#‎Messianic‬ Believers section of inSpeak (www.inspeak.com) at 6:30 PM EST time (7:30 Atlantic; 5:30 central; 4:30 mountain; 3:30 pacific). The study is titled "Mashiach and the Torah." This week we look at one-half of the psalm. Come and study with us.

 

Leave a reply

Restoring Hebrew Roots To Christians
CIF: 000000
215-25 Hollis Avenue, Suite 101
CP: 11429 Queens Village (U.S.A.)
Tel: (347) 395-4422

info@restoringhebrewrootstochristians.com

For Christians Seeking Knowledge Of Their Hebraic Roots…