Click here: Learn about the Ancient Hebrew Lexicon of the Bible

In the teaching on ‪#‎Tehillim‬ / ‪#‎Psalms‬ 79 Part 2 we take an multicisciplinary approach by considering the history, the culture, the people, and the languages in order to help us understand the Scriptures and how to apply God's Word to our lives. MATSATI.COM Teaching Ministry examines the Hebrew Scriptures (Masoretic Text), the Aramaic (Targumim), and the Greek (Septuagint), coupled with studies in the rabbinic litature (Talmud, Mishnah, and Midrashim, with the classical commentators: Rashi, Sforno, Rambam, etc). Our goal is to immerse oursleves in the language, the history, the culture, and the people who lived in the time of Moshe, the Prophets, and the Messiah, in order to deepen our understanding of Scripture, increase our faith, and grow in our relationship with the Lord!

The study begins Thursday afternoon in the ‪#‎CTOMC‬ ‪#‎Messianic‬ Believers section of inSpeak (www.inspeak.com) at 6:30 PM EST time (7:30 Atlantic; 5:30 central; 4:30 mountain; 3:30 pacific). The study is titled "More about the Testimony, the Righteous, and the Unrighteous." Come and study with us…

 

Leave a reply

Restoring Hebrew Roots To Christians
CIF: 000000
215-25 Hollis Avenue, Suite 101
CP: 11429 Queens Village (U.S.A.)
Tel: (347) 395-4422

info@restoringhebrewrootstochristians.com

For Christians Seeking Knowledge Of Their Hebraic Roots…